An Introduction From Karen @ Blazing Minds

This is the first guest post by Karen from Blazing Minds.  She’s a recording artist with the Electronica Duo band Remergence and a premier blogger. I did a guest post on her blog, the WordPress Plugin Video Tutorial and I hope we will do many more of these guest posts in the future.  So without further adieu…


Vote on Blog EngageHey there everyone, the other day Ileane asked if I would graciously, stop by and do some Guest Posting on her blog.

So I accepted and thought I would start by introducing myself to Ileane’s blog readers.

My name is Karen and I’ve blogged on Blazing Minds since July 2008 and started blogging original as a laugh with the aim to create some really crazy posts, but decided to use my blog for more interesting posts and over time I have blogged about almost everything, so I’ll probably doing the same here, I’ll be posting articles that are hopefully interesting and something that Ileane’s readers can comment on and have a discussion about.

Other projects of mine, besides the addiction to blogging, include producing music in the electronica and going to the movies to see as many 3D films as I possibly can 😉 Oh! and review them of course 😆 So as I said early I post about anything really and hopefully via me doing this here, Ileane can get a little well deserved break 😉

So all I’ve got left to say is: Thanks Ileane and I hope you like my future posts and that goes for the readers as well.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

16 responses to “An Introduction From Karen @ Blazing Minds

  1. Darn I wish I had a 3D theater closer than 50 miles to my house, I am still stuck in 2D.

  2. Pingback: Check out my recent Guest Posts! | Karen at Blogging Wire

  3. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  4. Welcome Karen!

    I love Ileane produce huge content in diverse locations and I enjoyed following and discovering where she has reached. It started a real fun journey.

    After you have joined this blog, I’m going to get two benefits. On one, some fresh and engaging posts from you – that I love very much. And two, Ileane will be running more here and there – I love exploring her everywhere.

    Looking forward to see your dazzling posts.

    • Hi Suresh, Karen and I are like a “dynamic duo”.
      Thanks for your kind words. I would like to offer you a guest posting spot on one of my blogs too. Would you like to write something on one of my blogs? I think I have the perfect spot for you. Please say yes!

  5. Nice to meet you Karen. Always nice to see a new face…at least from my perspective.

    Ileane… you might be interested in trying a guest post at WPAddict.net, my WordPress related site.

  6. Pingback: Twitted by seosmarty

  7. Karen is a great bloggger. Good to see her here. Hope to see some amazing posts from her.

  8. Pingback: What’s More Important? Your SEO or Your Readers? « Ms. Ileane Speaks

  9. Pingback: How To Be a Successful Wordpress.com Blogger | Viral Mom