Buzz Besties – BuzzerList, Bit.ly Quick Tip, Blogger Bon Voyage

Image representing Google Moderator as depicte...

Image via CrunchBase

This post lists a few highlights from Google Buzz from the previous month. The list includes the best buzzes, and buzzers that I found in my Buzz stream during the month. [tweetmeme source =”Ileane”]

Now it’s your turn to share  your “Buzz Besties” for the month.Blog Engage Vote Button

Related articles by Zemanta

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUpon

12 responses to “Buzz Besties – BuzzerList, Bit.ly Quick Tip, Blogger Bon Voyage

  1. This is a good list, found a bunch of articles worth reading. Thanks for sharing.

    • Hey Dragon Blogger, I’m finding great stuff on Buzz that I don’t see on Twitter. I’m glad you find the list useful. Thanks!

  2. Pingback: Chirpir News | Buzz Besties – BuzzerList, Bit.ly Quick Tip, Blogger Bon Voyage …

  3. Ileane,
    I’m definitely going to follow your “best of Buzz” series – some great stuff here. Thanks, also, for the link to my YouTube blog post.

  4. There’s a meeting @ 5:30 called Buzz Anonymous for those addicted to Google Buzz Be there 🙂 LOL

    • Oh no, I have a Twitter Anonymous meeting at the same time, what should I do? 🙂 Thanks for stopping by John!

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention Buzz Besties – BuzzerList, Bit.ly Quick Tip, Blogger Bon Voyage « Ms. Ileane Speaks -- Topsy.com

  6. Thanks Ileane! I’m going to give Buzzerlist a try, see if I can’t start to make sense of this Buzz thing!

  7. I’m going to give BuzzerList a try, sounds good. Great round-up Ileane.

    Karl